Belko Experiment (The) Soundtrack – Tyler Bates Vinyl LP


Categories: , ,

Product Description

Belko Experiment (The) Soundtrack – Tyler Bates Vinyl LP

Written by James Gunn (Guardians Of The Galaxy 1 & 2, Dawn Of The Dead, Slither)
Directed by Greg McLean (Wolf Creek 1 & 2)
Starring Michael Rooker, Josh Brener, Adria Arjona
Score by Tyler Bates (Guardians Of The Galaxy, Rob Zombie’s Halloween, Watchmen, 300, Sucker Punch.
Album comes on ‘Hand Pressed’ clear/red ‘Blood Dipped’ vinyl
Fold out poster of movie art
2 x inserts including liner notes from director Greg McLean and composer Tyler Bates.
4 color printed inner sleeve

Yo Vivire (I Will Survive)
The Building Is Sealed
Strange Situation
These Walls
Head Tag
30 Must Die
Rooftop Anarchy
California Dreamin’ (Latin)
You Can’t Save Everyone
Hearts Of Darkness
Mass Murder In The Air
One Body Short
Molotov Cocktails
The Bigger Picture
California Dreamin’ (Rock)

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99