Coldplay – Kaleidoscope CD EP, Vinyl 12″ EP


SKU: N/A Categories: , , , ,

Product Description

Coldplay – Kaleidoscope CD EP, Vinyl 12″ EP

CD – gatefold card wallet, includes a mini-poster

12” vinyl – includes poster and download card. Initial copies will be pressed on blue vinyl

Produced by Rik Simpson with Daniel Green and Bill Rahko, the EP features brand new song ‘All I Can Think About Is You’ and a new live version of Coldplay’s hit collaboration with The Chainsmokers, ‘Something Just Like This’, recorded in Tokyo in April. It also includes ‘Miracles (Someone Special)’, a collaboration with Detroit rapper Big Sean and another new song, ‘A L I E N S’, which was written with Brian Eno, and co-produced by Eno and Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Mumford & Sons, Kings Of Leon).


1. All I Can Think About Is You

2. Miracles (Someone Special) – Coldplay & Big Sean

3. A L I E N S

4. Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) – Coldplay & The Chainsmokers

5. Hypnotised


Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD £6.99, 12″ EP £14.99