Danny Worsnop – The Long Road Home CD Album (Signed) or Vinyl LP (Signed) *Pre-order



Product Description

Danny Worsnop – The Long Road Home
CD Album + signed insert
Vinyl LP + signed insert
This Album will be released on Friday 17th February all pre-orders will posted/ready for collection on that date.


Thank you to everyone that came to the Gig/instore this past weekend , It was an excellent eveing im sure you’ll agree and were enjoing seeing all your pictures and videos.

We still have a limited amount of the album available to order on either CD or Vinyl that comes with a hand signed insert by Danny so pre order now before its release on Friday !


Danny Worsnop (of Asking Alexandria/formally We Are Harlot) debut solo set delivers an album of raw, real emotion, with songs about personal tragedy. Danny’s lust for life shines through in his story-teller lyrics and his famous vocals reach new heights with foot-stomping hoe-downs, grooving bluesy rock n roll numbers to nostalgic atmospheric ballads. Worsnop displays a stunning singing voice merely hinted at in his previous bands His recent personal tragedy is laid bare in album opener Prozac, and the listener is taken on a roller-coaster of emotions throughout the 12 song set.

Track Listing
1. Prozac
2. Mexico
3. I Feel Like Shit
4. Anyone But Me
5. High
6. I Got Bones
7. Quite A While
8. Don’t Overdrink It
9. I’ll Hold On
10. Midnight Woman
11. Same Old Ending
12. The Man

Additional Information

Weight 500 g
Select Format:

CD Album + Signed Insert £10.99, Vinyl LP + Signed Insert £16.99,