David Bowie – Thunder Ocean: Blue Star Coloured Vinyl LP (Limited Edition of 500) *Pre-Order


Pre Order Now

Product Description

Stock due for delivery around 15th August.
All customers will be notified when orders are being dispatched/ready for collection.

on 180g BLUE STAR Vinyl
A limited Edition of 500 copies.

DAVID BOWIE (with Stevie Ray Vaughan)

side one
1. “Heroes”
2. What In The World
3. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
4. Golden Years
5. Fashion

side two
1. Wild Is The Wind
2. Let’s Dance
3. Look Back In Anger
4. Joe The Lion
5. Red Sails
6. Rebel RebeL

Recorded At The Las Calinas Soundstage, Dallas, Texas, April 27th 1983

Additional Information

Weight 550 g