Death – Individual Thought Patterns Vinyl LP


Only 1 left in stock

Categories: , ,

Product Description

Death – Individual Thought Patterns Vinyl LP

Vinyl Album Limited edition includes bonus track Limited pressing – 500 copies
Black & bronze merge/white splatter LP

DEATH, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released the Individual Thought Patterns album (the follow-up to their watershed Human release) in 1993. Expectations were high following Human, but Schuldiner proved once again that he could rise to any occasion. Individual Thought Patterns further honed the forward-thinking and progressive direction birthed with Human, and included “The Philosopher”; arguably the best song to ever come from the world of extreme metal and to this date the most widely-recognized. Remixed by DEATH mastering engineer Alan Douches (West West Side), remastered, and repackaged.

Track Listing
Side 1
1. Overactive Imagination
2. In Human Form
3. Jealousy
4. Trapped In A Corner
5. Nothing Is Everything
Side 2
1. Mentally Blind
2. Individual Thought Patterns
3. Destiny
4. Out Of Touch
5. The Philosopher


Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99