Field Division -Dark Matter Dreams CD Album & Silver Vinyl LP *Pre-Order



Product Description

Release Date Friday 22nd June
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on that date.

Field Division
Dark Matter Dreams

CD Album £9.99
Silver Vinyl LP £19.99


1. River In Reverse

2. Big Sur, Golden Hour

3. Farthest Moon

4. Lately

5. Innisfree (Lets Be The Peace Now)

6. Siddhartha

7. Stay

8. Lay Cursed

9. It’s Gonna Be Alright

10. Dark Matter Dreams

11. This Is How Your Love Destroys Me


Field Division is Evelyn Taylor and Nicholas Frampton. Four years on from the sumptuous dream-folk of their debut EP, 2014’s Reverie State, the Des Moines duo flex all their lung-power on their debut album, Dark Matter Dreams. Written on the road, where the duo has been living even when not touring, it’s a sweeping album with rock vigour and the spark of deeply held convictions, nurtured in the face of widespread modern disillusionment. Vintage influences include Buckingham Nicks, Led Zeppelin, All Things Must Pass, The Beatles, and the 1960s/1970s Laurel Canyon scene, but make no mistake: this is an album that lives and breathes for today.

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album £9.99, Silver Vinyl LP £19.99,