Gorillaz – Humanz 2LP Picture Disc *Pre-Order


In stock

Categories: , , ,

Product Description


Release date Friday 24th November.
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on that date

Humanz (2LP Picture Discs)
Friday 24th November sees Parlophone release a limited edition, 2 x LP picture disc set of Gorillaz’ top 3 album “Humanz”.

1 Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
2 Ascension (feat Vince Staples)
3 Strobelite (feat Peven Everett)
4 Saturnz Barz (feat Popcaan)
5 Momentz (feat De La Soul)
6 Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
7 Submission feat Danny Brown & Kelela
8 Charger (feat Grace Jones)
9 Interlude: Elevator Going Up
10 Andromeda (feat D.R.A.M)
11 Busted and Blue
12 Interlude: Talk Radio
13 Carnival (feat Anthony Hamilton)
14 Let Me Out (feat Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
15 Interlude: Penthouse
16 Sex Murder Party (feat Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
17 She’s My Collar (feat Kali Uchis)
18 Interlude: The Elephant
19 Hallelujah Money (feat Benjamin Clementine)
20 We Got The Power (Version 2:18:482) [feat. Jehnny Beth]

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99