Rolo Tomassi – Hysterics Vinyl LP *Pre-Order


Product Description

Rolo Tomassi – Hysterics Vinyl LP *Pre-Order

Release date Friday 4th August. All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on that date.


Limited “Pink Robots” and “Solid Cream” coloured vinyl repress with download code


1. Oh Hello Ghost

2. I Love Turbulence

3. Fofteen

4. Abraxas

5. An Apology to the Universe

6. Nine

7. Macabre Charade

8. Trojan Measures

9. Everything Went Grey

10. Scabs

11. Fantasia

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99