Stereolab – Aluminium Tunes: Triple Vinyl LP *Pre-Order


Pre Order Now

Product Description

Release Date Friday 28th September
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on that date.

Stereo Lab
Aluminium Tunes

Clear Triple Vinyl LP + Download £27.99

Remastered edition of a compilation of Stereolab singles and rarities, first issued in 1998. Initial copies come on clear vinyl. Screenprinted gatefold sleeve. Includes download card. 3LP

Reissued alongside new vinyl editions of the companion volumes Switched On, Refried Ectoplasm [Switched On Volume 2], and a CD anthology of all 3 volumes.

Side A

A1. Pop Quiz

A2. The Extension Trip

A3. How To Play Your Internal Organs Overnight

A4. The Brush Descends The Length

A5. Melochord Seventy-Five

A6. Space Moment

Side B

B1. Iron Man

B2. The Long Hair Of Death

B3. You Used To Call Me Sadness

B4. New Orthophony

Side C

C1. Speedy Car

C2. Golden Atoms

C3. Ulan Bator

C4. One Small Step

Side D

D1. One Note Samba / Surfboard

D2. Cadriopo

D3. Klang Tone

Side E

E1. Get Carter

E2. 1000 Miles An Hour

E3. Percolations (John McEntire Remix)

E4. Seeperbold

Side F

F1. Check And Double Check

F2. Munich Madness

F3. Metronomic Underground (Wagon Christ Mix)

F4. The Incredible He Woman

Additional Information

Weight 500 g