Stereolab – Switched On: Vinyl LP *Pre-Order


Pre Order Now

Product Description

Release Date Friday 28th September
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on that date.

Switched On

Clear Vinyl LP + download £18.99

Remastered edition of a compilation of Stereolab’s first three singles, first issued in 1992. Initial copies come on clear vinyl. Includes download card. 1LP

Reissued alongside new vinyl editions of the companion volumes Refried Ectoplasm [Switched On Volume 2], Aluminum Tunes [Switched On Volume 3], and a CD anthology of all 3 volumes.

Side A

A1. Super Electric

A2. Doubt

A3. Au Grand Jour’

A4. The Way Will Be Opening

A5. Brittle

Side B

B1. Contact

B2. Au Grand Jour

B3. High Expectation

B4. The Light That Will Cease To Fail

B5. Changer

Additional Information

Weight 500 g