Style Council (The) – Cafe Bleu Vinyl LP *Pre-Order


Product Description

Style Council (The) – Cafe Bleu Vinyl LP *Pre-Order

The Album will be released on Friday 14th July 2017, All Pre orders will be dispatched / Available for collection on that date.

The official debut album released in March 1984, reaching number 2 in the UK album chart. Features top-5 hits My Ever Changing Moods and You’re The Best Thing as well as perennial favourite – Headstart For Happiness – arguably three of Weller’s finest pop songs.

Also includes 16-page ‘mini-magazine’, reproduced as the original.


  1. Mick’s Blessings
  2. The Whole Point Of No Return
  3. Me Ship Came In!
  4. Blue Café
  5. The Paris Match
  6. My Ever Changing Moods
  7. Dropping Bombs On The White House



  1. A Gospel
  2. Strength Of Your Nature
  3. You’re The Best Thing
  4. Here’s One That Got Away
  5. Headstart For Happiness
  6. Council Meetin’

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99