Avengers - Original Game Soundtrack: Double Black Vinyl LP With Obi

Save £11

£26.99 £37.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Avengers - Original Game Soundtrack: Double Black Vinyl LP With Obi

Vinyl 2LP £37.99

Mondo and Hollywood Records are proud to present Bobby Tahouri's original score to the 2020 game Marvel's Avengers.

Marvel's Avengers allows you to take control of earth's mightiest heroes in an all-new original playable story. Crafting original music for these iconic characters is no easy task, but Bobby Tahouri (Rise Of The Tomb Raider) has composed an epic, sweeping score deserving of the massive playable roster of Marvel heroes.

Featuring all-new artwork by Phantom City Creative and pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl


Side A
1. Every Hero Has to Start Somewhere
2. The Light That Failed
3. God of Thunder
4. They Played Us
5. New Normal
6. I am Iron Man

Side B
1. Am I Alone?
2. No More Heroes
3. To Stand Alone
4. Some Things Haven’t Changed
5. We Are Dangerous
6. Hulk Smash
7. Perfect Landing
8. Old Friend
9. By Force of Mind
10. It’s a Thing You Do

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate delivery

    You may also like

    Recently viewed