Coil - Sara Dale's Sensual Massage: Double Vinyl LP

Save £11

£31.99 £42.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


IFP presents a long-awaited complete version of “Sara Dale's Sensual Massage” OST with 8 exclusive and unheard tracks.

Sara Dale's Sensual Massage was a delightful erotic video with a mystic soundtrack by Coil. Quite unusual for the band dreamy ambient, almost spa-relaxed soft harmonies, bland tribal rhythms, chimes, and birdsong but still with dark mysterious and

inimitable Coil musick's charm. However, the second part of the album explores more rhythmic structures that remind 'Gay Man's Guide...' soundtrack. Besides the OST recordings, the edition includes bonus tracks from the "Basilisk prod.'s" era: “Theme From Blue”, and grandiose "The Hills Are Alive" so badly wanted on vinyl.

Artwork by Steven Stapleton. Mastering by Martin Bowes.


1. Sara Dale's Sensual Massage I
2. Sara Dale's Sensual Massage II
3. Sara Dale's Sensual Massage III
4. Sara Dale's Sensual Massage IV
5. Sara Dale's Sensual Massage V
6. Sara Dale's Sensual Massage VI
7. Sara Dale's Sensual Massage VII
8. Sara Dale's Sensual Massage VIII
9. Sara Dale's Happy End
10. Sara Dale's Bombers
11. Medieval Flange
12. Plinkerton
13. Volcanozo
14. Aftertouch
15. Gamatalo
16. Theme From Blue I
17. Theme From Blue II
18. 18.1 Theme From Blue II (UHIIV)
19. 18.2 (silence)
20. 18.3 The Hills Are Alive

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed