Danzig - DANZIG 5: BLACKACIDEVIL : Various Formats *Pre Order

Title: Black Vinyl LP + Special Edition Cove

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout


Limited to max. 1 per customer


Released Friday 29th October
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

CD Album £19.99
Black Vinyl LP + Special Edition Cover £29.99
Limited Silver Vinyl LP £26.99

1. 7th House
2. Blackacidevil
3. See All You Were
4. Sacrifice
5. Hint Of Her Blood
6. Serpentia
7. Come To Silver
8. Hand Of Doom: Version
9. Power Of Darkness
10. Ashes

• Deluxe reissue of one of the most groundbreaking and experimental albums from rock and metal legend, Danzig!

• Originally released in 1996, this album is widely regarded as Danzig's boldest move yet, making a deliberate stylistic shift by incorporating elements of industrial and dark electronic music!

• The album features an all-new supporting cast behind powerhouse vocalist and leader Glenn Danzig including future QOTSA drummer Joey Castillo, Prong's Tommy Victor and contributions from Alice In Chains' Jerry Cantrell on three of the tracks!

• Special limited-edition CD features an all-black o-card covering a jewel case with full lyric booklet!

• Also available in collector's edition 180g BLACK vinyland also in limited edition SILVER VINYL!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed