Ezra Furman - All Of Us Flames *Pre-Order

Format: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout


Limited to max. 1 per customer


Release Date Friday 26th August
All pre-orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.


  1. Train Comes Through
  2. Throne
  3. Dressed in Black
  4. Forever in Sunset
  5. Book Of Our Names
  6. Point Me Toward the Real
  7. Lilac and Black
  8. Ally Sheedy in The Breakfast Club
  9. Poor Girl A Long Way From Heaven
  10. Temple Of Broken Dreams
  11. I Saw the Truth Undressing
  12. Come Close


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed