Futurebirds - ...Thanks Y'all *Pre-Order

Format: Triple Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout



Release Date Friday 9th February 2024
All pre-orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that day.

Rock juggernaut Futurebirds’ newest release – a 22-track live compilation titled …Thanks Y’all – is a benchmark that not only celebrates 14 years together, it’s also a testament to the sheer iron will of a group of musicians hungry for the fruits of its labor. 

The Athens, Georgia-based group once again teamed up with storied My Morning Jacket guitarist/producer Carl Broemel for the latest chapter of a seamless, bountiful partnership that initially came to fruition with the 2021 EP, Bloomin’, and was followed up with the 2022 EP, Bloomin’ Too. 

Recorded over 9 shows in February of 2023, the live compilation finds the “Carlbirds” firing on all cylinders, with the best highlights captured for posterity on …Thanks Y’all. The album delivers the sound and energy of the live concert experience, as though the listener were standing dead center in the raucous crowd. 

Singer/guitarist Daniel Womack says, “We're long overdue for a live release and feel super lucky to have one of our mentors quarterbacking the project. Carl takes us to another level and I think the stoke translates well in these versions"" 


A1. All Damn Night 
A2. Sedan Man 
A3. Rodeo 
A4. Carried Away 
B1. Olive Garden Daydream #47 
B2. Put Up, Keep Up 
B3. College Try 
B4. Monteagle 
C1. Twentyseven 
C2. Buffet Days 
C3. APO 
C4. M J B 
D1. Blue Eyed Girl 
D2. The Creeper 
D3. Trippin' 
D4. St. Teresa 
E1. Sinz & Frenz 
E2. Johnny Utah 
E3 4th of July 
F1. Wear It Out 
F2. Waiting On a Call 
F3. My Broken Arm


                                Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

                                - All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

                                - Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

                                - The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

                                - We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

                                  Payment & Security

                                  American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

                                  Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

                                  Estimate delivery

                                  You may also like

                                  Recently viewed