Moby - Reprise *Pre-Order

Select Format:: Indies Exclusive Grey Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout



Released Friday 7th May
All pre-orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.


 01 Everloving

02 Natural Blues - feat Gregory Porter & Amythyst Kiah

03 Go

04 Porcelain - feat Jim James

05 Extreme Ways

06 Heroes feat. Mindy Jones

07 God Moving Over The Face of the Waters – feat Víkingur Ólafsson

08 Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? – feat Deitrick Haddon & Apollo Jane

09 The Lonely Night - feat Kris Kristofferson & Mark Lenegan

10 We Are All Made Of Stars

11 Lift Me Up

12 The Great Escape feat Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye & Luna Li

13 Almost Home feat Novo Amor, Mindy Jones & Darlingside

14 The Last Day - feat Skylar Grey & Darlingside

Musical pioneer Moby announces his new album Reprise, out May 28 on Deutsche Grammophon. Reprise sees Moby revisiting and reimagining musical highlights from his 30-year career. Together with the Budapest Art Orchestra, he has re-envisioned some of his most recognizable rave classics and anthems with new arrangements for orchestra and acoustic instruments. He’s also joined by a stellar line-up of guest artists from across the musical spectrum, including Alice Skye, Amythyst Kiah, Apollo Jane, Darlingside, Gregory Porter, Jim James, Kris Kristofferson, Luna Li, Mark Lanegan, Mindy Jones, Nataly Dawn, Skylar Grey and Vikingur Ólafsson.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed