PJ Harvey - White Chalk: Vinyl LP *Pre Order


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout



Released Friday 25th June. All pre-orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date. 

Reissue on vinyl of the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in September 2007. White Chalk features the singles ‘When Under Ether’, ‘The Piano’ and ‘The Devil’. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.


Side A
The Devil
Dear Darkness
Grow Grow Grow
When Under Ether
White Chalk

Side B
Broken Harp
To Talk To You
The Piano
Before Departure
The Mountain

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed