Snapped Ankles - Forest Of Your Problems *Pre Order

Option: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout


Limited to max. 2 per customer


Released Friday 2nd July. All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on this date. 

Snapped Ankles return to the forest, but it’s not as they left it. Trees planted in neat rows. A well-ordered monoculture with access roads and heavy machinery. The smell of greenwashed money in the air. There’s no sign of the ancient woodland they emerged from on debut album, Come Play The Trees. And it’s far cry from the gentrified East London they found themselves hawking on Stunning Luxury. All is not well in the face of progress. Welcome to the Forest Of Your Problems.

The album will be available on standard black vinyl, CD and an indie exclusive is The Protester Edition, which is produced using recycled offcuts to produce a 'forest floor' mix, with each disc having a unique colour and texture and comes in a printed custom signed paper outer bag


1. A1. Forest Of Your Problems
2. A2. The Evidence
3. A3. Shifting Basslines Of The Cornucopians
4. A4. Undilated Lovers
5. A5. Susurrations (In The Forest)
6. B1. Rhythm is Our Business
7. B2. Psithurhythm
8. B3. The Prince Is Back
9. B4. Xylophobia
10. B5. Forest Of Your Problems (Outro)

All vinyl feature printed inner sleeves, additional printed inserts and download code.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed