Sons Of Kemet - Black To The Future *Pre-Order

Select Format:: Indies Exclusive Orange Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout



Released Friday 14th May
All pre-orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.


1. Field Negus feat. Joshua Idehen

2. Pick Up Your Burning Cross feat. Moor Mother, Angel Bat Dawid

3. Think Of Home

4. Hustle feat. Kojey Radical

5. For The Culture feat. D Double E

6. To Never Forget The Source

7. In Remembrance Of Those Fallen

8. Let The Circle Be Unbroken

9. Envision Yourself Levitating

10. Throughout The Madness, Stay Strong

11. Black feat. Joshua Idehen

Sons of Kemet returns in 2021 with their new album Black To The Future. The follow up to 2018’s Mercury Prize nominated breakout release Your Queen Is A Reptile. This is their 4th record, and 2nd on impulse! Compared with ”Your Queen is a Reptile”, this album has featured vocalists and more of an emphasis on fuller compositions and arrangements. Guest artists include Kojey Radical, Moor Mother, Angel Bat Dawid, Joshua Idehen, D Double E.


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed