Top Gun: Maverick - Music From The Motion Picture - V/A *Pre-Order

Format: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout



Release Date Friday 27th May
All pre-orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.


1. Main Titles (You’ve Been Called Back to Top Gun)

2. Danger Zone by Kenny Loggins

3. Darkstar

4. Great Balls of Fire (Live) by Miles Teller

5. You’re Where You Belong / Give ‘Em Hell

6. I Ain’t Worried by OneRepublic

7. Dagger One is Hit / Time to Let Go

8. Tally Two / What’s the Plan / F-14

9. The Man, the Legend / Touchdown

10. Penny Returns – Interlude

11. Hold My Hand by Lady Gaga

12. Top Gun Anthem

Music From The Motion Picture Top Gun: Maverick, featuring the singles “Hold My Hand” by Lady Gaga and “I Ain’t Worried” by OneRepublic. With a combination of classics from the original film, new music, and score, the album reflects Top Gun’s past, present, and future all at once. It boasts instantly recognizable cuts such as the theme song “Danger Zone” by Kenny Loggins, while Top Gun: Maverick star Miles Teller recorded a show-stopping live rendition of “Great Balls of Fire” showcased in the film and included on the record. Plus, it features original score tracks by the movie’s composers — Lorne Balfe, Harold Faltermeyer and Academy® Award winners Lady Gaga and Hans Zimmer. The Soundtrack seamlessly continues the musical legacy the original Top Gun ignited back in 1986.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed