We Are The Ocean - Go Now And Live (10th Anniversary): Splatter Vinyl LP *Pre Order


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout



Released Friday 23rd April 2021. All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date

2021 marks 10 years since the release of We Are The Ocean's second album, 'Go Now And Live', which features long-term fan favourites such as 'The Waiting Room', 'What It Feels Like' and 'Now And Then'. To celebrate the occasion, we're pressing the album onto vinyl fornthe very first time, and in a beautiful two-colour splatter limited variant, and including the rare bonus track 'Distances'.


1. Trouble Is Temporary, Time Is Tonic
2. What It Feels Like
3. The Waiting Room
4. Runaway
5. Trials and Tribulations
6. Overtime Is A Crime
1. Godspeed
2. Now & Then
3. Follow What You Need
4. Before I Die
5. Distances

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed