Hook: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - John Williams

Format: Double 180g Black Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock



Hook: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - John Williams

Side A

  1. Prologue
  2. We Don't Wanna Grow Up
  3. Banning Back Home
  4. Granny Wendy
  5. Hook-Napped
  6. The Arrival Of Tink And The Flight To Neverland

Side B

  1. Presenting The Hook
  2. From Mermaids To Lost Boys
  3. The Lost Boy Chase
  4. Smee's Plan
  5. The Banquet
  6. The Never-Feast

Side C

  1. Remembering Childhood
  2. You Are The Pan
  3. When You're Alone

Side D

  1. The Ultimate War
  2. Farewell Neverland


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed