Jon Spencer & The Hitmakers - Spencer Gets It Lit

Format: Pink Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Jon Spencer & The Hitmakers - Spencer Gets It Lit

Track Listing
1. Junk Man
2. Get It Right Now
3. Death Ray
4. The Worst Facts
5. Primary Baby
6. Worm Town
7. Bruise
8. Layabout Trap
9. Push Comes To Shove
10. My Hit Parade
11. Rotting Money
12. Strike 3
13. Get Up & Do It
Bonus CD Tracks
14. Germ Vs. Jerk
15. The Devil’s Ice Age

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed