Tyler The Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost

Format: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Tyler The Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost

Call Me If You Get Lost is the long-awaited sixth studio album by Tyler, the Creator. Originally released in the summer of 2021 and now on vinyl, the album features the production talents of Jamie XX with features from Ty Dolla Sign, Lil Wayne and Pharrell Williams.

1. "Sir Baudelaire" (featuring DJ Drama)
2. "Corso"
3. "Lemonhead" (featuring 42 Dugg)
4. "WusYaName" (featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Ty Dolla Sign)
5. "Lumberjack"
6. "Hot Wind Blows" (featuring Lil Wayne)
7. "Massa" Okonma
8. "RunItUp" (featuring Teezo Touchdown)
9. "Manifesto" (featuring Domo Genesis)
10. "Sweet / I Thought You Wanted to Dance" (featuring Brent Faiyaz and Fana Hues)
11. "Momma Talk"
12. "Rise!" (featuring Daisy World; produced by Tyler, the Creator and Jamie xx)
13. "Blessed" Okonma
14. "Juggernaut" (featuring Lil Uzi Vert and Pharrell Williams)
15. "Wilshire"
16. "Safari" (produced by Tyler, the Creator and Jay Versace)

No shipping/No Sales to the US, any orders will be cancelled.* 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed