Arlo Parks - Collapsed In Sunbeams

Select Format:: CD Album £8.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock

Limited to max. 2 per customer


Arlo Parks - Collapsed In Sunbeams
(Transgressive Records)

Debut LP from 2020 breakthrough artist, London-based musician and poet Arlo Parks


1. Collapsed In Sunbeams
2. Hurt
3. Too Good
4. Hope
5. Caroline  
6. Black Dog
7. Green Eyes
8. Just Go  
9. For Violet
10. Eugene
11. Bluish  
12. Portra 400

Speaking about her LP, Arlo says "My album is a series of vignettes and intimate portraits surrounding my adolescence and the people that shaped it. It is rooted in storytelling and nostalgia - I want it to feel both universal and hyper specific."

This album news continues an outstanding year for Arlo, who was included on the BBC Sound Of 2020 poll and Radio 1 Brit List, as well as the Dazed 100 list, and also being named as an ambassador for mental health charity CALM. Includes the Radio 1 A-listed singles ‘Black Dog’ and ‘Hurt’

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed