Artillery - X: 180g Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Artillery - X

180g Vinyl LP £20.99

Side A:
1. The Devil´s Symphony
2. In Thrash We Trust
3. Turn Up the Rage
4. Silver Cross
5. In Your Mind

Side B:
1. The Ghost of Me
2. Force of Indifference
3. Varg I Veum
4. Mors Ontologica
5. Eternal Night
6. Beggars In Black Suits

In the mid-1980s Denmark’s Artillery established themselves as being at the cutting edge of the thrash movement, and nearly forty years later they continue to destroy. Returning with their tenth - and aptly titled - full length X they prove once again that they have not missed a step, delivering a record that’s ruthlessly heavy, catchy and pure molten metal.

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed