A.A. Williams - Songs From Isolation

Format: CD Album £9.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


A.A. Williams - Songs From Isolation

CD Album £9.99
Limited Black / White Splatter Swirl Vinyl LP £18.99

1. Lovesong
2. Where Is My Mind?
3. If You Could Read My Mind
4. Creep
5. Nights In White Satin
6. Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away)
7. Every Day Is Exactly The Same
8. Into My Arms
9. Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans

Following excellent reviews for Forever Blue, her July-released debut album, A.A. Williams today announces news of Songs From Isolation, a 9-track LP of cover versions, released 12th February via Bella Union and available to pre-order now. The Songs From Isolation project began at the beginning of the UK’s nationwide lockdown in March. A.A. Williams took songs suggested by fans and created a series of videos presenting the tracks with stripped-down instrumentation, recorded and filmed from her home in North London. The album represents a continuation of the project into a full collection of recordings and features cover versions of The Cure, Pixies, Deftones, Nick Cave, Gordon Lightfoot, Radiohead, Nine Inch Nails and more.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed