A.A. Williams – Songs From Isolation: Various Formats *Pre-Order

SKU: N/A Categories: , , , ,

Product Description

Release Dates Friday 12th Febraury 2021
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

A.A. Williams – Songs From Isolation

CD Album £9.99
Black White Swirl LP £19.99



Where Is My Mind?

If You Could Read My Mind


Nights In White Satin

Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away)

Every Day Is Exactly The Same

Into My Arms

Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans

Following excellent reviews for Forever Blue, her July-released debut album, A.A. Williams today announces news of Songs From Isolation, a 9-track LP of cover versions, released 12th February via Bella Union and available to pre-order now. The Songs From Isolation project began at the beginning of the UK’s nationwide lockdown in March. A.A. Williams took songs suggested by fans and created a series of videos presenting the tracks with stripped-down instrumentation, recorded and filmed from her home in North London. The album represents a continuation of the project into a full collection of recordings and features cover versions of The Cure, Pixies, Deftones, Nick Cave, Gordon Lightfoot, Radiohead, Nine Inch Nails and more.



Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album £9.99, Limited Black White Swirl LP £19.99,