Accept – Hot & Slow – Classics, Rocks ‘n’ Ballads: Limited Silver & Red Marble Vinyl 2LP *Pre Order


Pre Order Now

Categories: , , ,

Product Description

Released Friday 3rd July
All pre-orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

“Hot & Slow – Classics, Rocks ‘n’ Ballads”

Limited Silver & Red Marble Vinyl 2LP £27.99

Track Listing:

1. Mistreated (Single Version)
2. Drifting Away (Instrumental)
3. All Or Nothing (Single Version)
4. Amamos La Vida

1. Just By My Own
2. Generation Clash
3. It’s Hard To Find A Way
4. Walking In The Shadow

1. Guardian Of The Night
2. Winter Dreams
3. Run Through The Night
4. Hard Attack

1. Generation Clash II
2. Writing On The Wall
3. Living For Tonite
4. Pomp And Circumstance (Instrumental)

This Accept compilation lifts tracks from their 1983 album “Balls To The Wall”, up to 1996’s “Predator”. It is the first compilation that explores albums beyond “Russian Roulette”, so that in itself makes it worthwhile for the uninitiated.

Accept is a German heavy metal band from the town of Solingen, originally assembled by former vocalist Udo Dirkschneider, guitarist Wolf Hoffmann and bassist Peter Baltes. Their beginnings can be traced back to the late ‘60s. The band played an important role in the development of speed and thrash metal, being part of the German heavy metal scene, which emerged in the early to mid-80s.

Available as a limited 20th anniversary edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on silver & red marbled vinyl.


Additional Information

Weight 750 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99