Alan Howarth – Halloween 4 Soundtrack, Halloween 5 Soundtrack or Bundle Including Slipcase ORANGE Vinyl LP


Product Description

Alan Howarth

Halloween 4 Soundtrack on Orange Vinyl 

To celebrate 40 years of the Halloween franchise Death Waltz Recording Company are thrilled to bring you a newly remastered version of the score to Halloween 4: The Return Of Michael Myers on vinyl for the first time in 30 years. Mastered in 2018 by Alan Howarth. This score marked the first time Howarth was working solo within the Halloween franchise and he takes the blueprint Carpenter and himself created but weaves new themes for both Jamie and Michael within the familiar framework of the 5/4 theme timing.

Featuring original artwork by Gary Pullin. Liner notes by J. Blake Fichera. Pressed on 180g Orange vinyl & housed inside a 425gsm gatefold jacket. Artwork by Gary Pullin

Halloween 5 Soundtrack On Orange Vinyl

Halloween 5: The Revenge Of Michael Myers has again been freshly remastered by composer Alan Howarth for this first vinyl reissue in 30 years. He once again take the familiar Halloween blueprint but expands it greatly utilising layers of synths to create a fresh take on something that is familiar to all fans of the franchise.

Original artwork by Randy Ortiz. Liner notes by J. Blake Fichera. Pressed on 180g Orange vinyl & housed inside a 425gsm gatefold jacket.  artwork by Randy Ortiz

BUNDLE ( Both Halloween 4 & 5 on Orange Vinyl plus Slipcase box)

This box is designed to house the all new reissues of Halloween 1-5 for 2018.
Halloween 3 due in August
Halloween 2 due in Sept
Halloween due in Oct.


Halloween 4
Side A
01. Halloween 4: The Return of Michael Myers
02. Haddonfield
03. Darkest Night
04. In The Street
05. The Barn
06. Outside The House
07. The Basement

Side B
08. Upstairs
09. Nightmare
10. Knife Strike
11. Jamie’s Jeopardy
12. Rooftop
13. The Return
14. Hallowen 4: Reprise

Halloween 5
Side A
01. Halloween 5 – The Revenge of Michael Myers (4:32)
02. Haddonfield Nights (1:53)
03. The Shape Rises Again (2:47)
04. Child of Evil Must Die (3:21)
05. Victim #1 (2:36)
06. Stranger Things (2:55)

Side B
07. Tower Farm Murders (4:53)
08. The Rage Must Stop (4:49)
09. Shafted (5:08)
10. Michael’s Face (5:21)
11. Evil Jail Break (2:35)
12. Halloween Final Revenge (3:18)


Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

Halloween 4 Orange Vinyl £29.99, Halloween 5 Orange Vinyl £29.99, Bundle Both with Slipcase £54.99