All Time Low – Wake Up Sunshine: CD Album, Black Vinyl LP or Indies Custard And White Splatter Vinyl LP Plus ZOOM Session Access *Pre Order


Product Description

Release Date Friday 5th June
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

All Time Low
Wake Up Sunshine
CD Album £11.99 + 1x Zoom Access 
Standard Black Vinyl LP £18.99 + 1x Zoom Access
INDIES EXCLUSIVE VINYL Custard And White Splatter LP £29.99 + 1x Zoom Access

UK Customers only sorry

To Celebrate the physical release of their excellent eighth full length album titled Wake Up, Sunshine, All Time Low will be hanging out with Alex playing live on an exclusive Crash Zoom Session Meet & Greet/Acoustic Set on Friday 12th June at 7:00pm.

There’s only 300 spots so secure one quick by grabbing a bundle above as we expect them to fly out.

Albums will be posted out on or just before the release date (5th June)

Access codes to the event will be sent to the email address given in your order (so make sure its correct) on the day of the event around 10/20 minutes before it starts (Please check your junk / spam folder if it doesnt show in your inbox)

I will be checking names as you enter the waiting room so try and make sure your zoom screen name matches the one on the order.

Tracklist to follow…..

Wake Up Sunshine is the new album from All Time Low, featuring the hit single “Some Kind Of Disaster”.

In November 2019 All Time Low released “It’s Still Nothing Personal: A Ten Year Tribute.” Recorded at Red Bull Studios in LA a decade after the release of “Nothing Personal,” the collection features brand new recordings of the classic album’s tracks. Additionally, the release was accompanied by a documentary capturing All Time Low as they revisited the making of “Nothing Personal” with studio footage of the band re-recording the album, as well brand-new interviews about the influential record. The “It’s Still Nothing Personal” is streaming now on All Time Low’s YouTube channel.

All Time Low’s previous studio album, Last Young Renegade, features a string of singles and standout tracks, including, “Good Times,” “Nice2KnoU,” “Life Of The Party,” “Last Young Renegade” “Dirty Laundry,” and “Afterglow,” all of which can be viewed now at the official Fueled By Ramen YouTube channel.


Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album + 1x Zoom Access £11.99, Black Vinyl LP + 1x Zoom Access £18.99, Indies Custard And White Splatter Vinyl LP + 1x Zoom Access £29.99,