All Time Low – Wake Up Sunshine: CD Album, Black Vinyl LP or Indies Custard And White Splatter Vinyl LP *Pre Order


Product Description

Release Date Friday 5th June
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

All Time Low
Wake Up Sunshine
CD Album £11.99
Standard Black Vinyl LP £18.99
INDIES EXCLUSIVE VINYL Custard And White Splatter LP £29.99

Tracklist to follow…..

Wake Up Sunshine is the new album from All Time Low, featuring the hit single “Some Kind Of Disaster”.

In November 2019 All Time Low released “It’s Still Nothing Personal: A Ten Year Tribute.” Recorded at Red Bull Studios in LA a decade after the release of “Nothing Personal,” the collection features brand new recordings of the classic album’s tracks. Additionally, the release was accompanied by a documentary capturing All Time Low as they revisited the making of “Nothing Personal” with studio footage of the band re-recording the album, as well brand-new interviews about the influential record. The “It’s Still Nothing Personal” is streaming now on All Time Low’s YouTube channel.

All Time Low’s previous studio album, Last Young Renegade, features a string of singles and standout tracks, including, “Good Times,” “Nice2KnoU,” “Life Of The Party,” “Last Young Renegade” “Dirty Laundry,” and “Afterglow,” all of which can be viewed now at the official Fueled By Ramen YouTube channel.


Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album £11.99, Black Vinyl LP £18.99, Indies Custard And White Splatter Vinyl LP £29.99,