Another Sky – I Slept On The Floor : CD Album, Standard Black Vinyl LP or Exclusive Dark Green Vinyl LP *Pre-Order


Product Description

Release Date Friday 7th August
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

Another Sky
“I Slept On The Floor”

CD Album Β£10.99
Standard Black Vinyl LP Β£18.99
Exclusive Dark Green Vinyl LP Β£20.99


  1. How Long?
  2. Fell In Love With The City
  3. Brave Face
  4. Riverbed
  5. The Cracks
  6. I Slept On The Floor
  7. Life Was Coming In Through The Blinds
  8. Tree
  9. Avalanche
  10. Let Us Be Broken
  11. All Ends
  12. Only Rain

Another Sky are a London-based band fronted by Catrin Vincent, guitarist Jack Gilbert, bassist Naomi Le Dune and drummer Max Doohan. Their searing, cinematic songs have something vital to say; they touch on austerity, mental health and toxic masculinity, with an impressive deftness of touch, thereby establishing themselves as a vital voice on the UK’s alternative-rock scene.

They have already graced β€˜Later… with Jools Holland’ and earned fans from the likes of Biffy Clyro, Snow Patrol, Elbow and BBC Radio 1’s Greg James.

Catrin wryly credits their early success to the fact her distinctive vocals are frequently mistaken for those of a male singer. β€œPeople say I sound like a man. Maybe that means they’ll listen.”

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album Β£10.99, Standard Black Vinyl LP Β£18.99, Exclusive Dark Green Vinyl LP Β£20.99,