Ben Frost – Catastrophic Deliquescence (Music From Fortitude) Limited White Double LP *Pre Order


Pre Order Now

Product Description

Released Friday 22nd November. All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

Ben Frost – Catastrophic Deliquescence (Music From Fortitude 2015-2018)

Double White Vinyl £25.99 (limited to 500 copies)

From 2015 to 2018 electronic musician and composer Ben Frost sound tracked Sky Atlantic’s Fortitude. Over three
seasons, his glacial compositions accompanied the critically acclaimed crime drama that takes place on the Arctic
Circle and features Christopher Eccleston, Stanley Tucci, Michael Gambon, and Sofie Gråbøl. The series was created
by Simon Donald.
“Frost’s work is by turns urgent, unsettling and alarming” The Guardian
Released for the first time as one collection of work on limited edition coloured vinyl with brand new artwork.

A1 This Is Not Christmas
A2 Welcome To Fortitude
A3 Mammoth Suite
A4 Bear Alarm
A5 Vladek
A6 DCI Morton
A7 Bear Alarm II
A8 Impossibilities
A9 Tupilaq (A Shower Scene)
A10 Hurtling Environmental Catastrophe / Teeny Little Lights
A11 Henry
B1 Mammoth Suite II
B2 Permafrost
B3 Hildur & Erik
B4 Tainted Love
B5 Satisfying Answers To Outstanding Questions
B6 Dan
B7 Permafrost II
B8 Elena
B9 In My Flesh And In The Space Between The Blood And The Bones
B10 You’re All I See
C1 Snow Like Smoke
C2 Cerebral Spinal Fluid
C3 Thundersnow
C4 Priceless Treasure
C5 Touch The Heart
C6 I Don’t Remember You Murdering Anyone For Me
D1 Orca’s Swim In Those Waters
D2 Catastrophic Deliquescence
D3 Longer Than All The Life You Lived Before It Started
D4 All Good


Additional Information

Weight 650 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99