Buffy The Vampire Slayer – One More Time With Feeling (Original Cast Recording): Transparent Blue Vinyl LP


Out of stock

Email when / if stock becomes available

Product Description

Buffy The Vampire Slayer:
One More Time With Feeling
Original Cast Recording
Transparent Blue Vinyl £29.99

Side A
01. Overture / Going Through The Motions (2:56)
02. I’ve Got A Theory / Bunnies / If We’re Together (2:22)
03. The Mustard (0:20)
04. Under Your Spell (2:55)
05. I’ll Never Tell (4:01)
06. The Parking Ticket (0:45)
07. Rest In Peace (2:46)
08. Dawn’s Lament (1:19)
09. Dawn’s Ballet (1:13)

Side B
10. What You Feel (3:01)
11. Standing (2:11)
12. Under Your Spell / Standing – Reprise (1:35)
13. Walk Through The Fire (3:44)
14. Something To Sing About (4:41)
15. What You Feel – Reprise (0:46)
16. Where Do We Go From Here? (1:53)
17. Coda (0:41)
18. End Credits (Broom Dance / Grr Arrgh) (034)
19. Main Title (0:26)

Mondo, in conjunction with Fox Music, is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of the soundtrack to the classic Buffy The Vampire Slayer musical episode, “Once More With Feeling.”
This sixth season fan favorite mixes up the show’s classic formula by introducing a series of seemingly innocuous musical numbers performed by the townsfolk of Sunnydale. It turns out, however, this is caused by the arrival of a demon named Sweet, who has more sinister plans for the titular Vampire Slayer, and her sister Dawn.
Available for the first time in over 15 years, and for the first time on wax, this reissue is pressed on 180 gm colored vinyl and features original art by Paul Mann and all-new liner notes by series creator and songwriter Joss Whedon.
“We’ve been huge fans of Buffy: The Vampire Slayer for decades,” says Mo Shafeek, Mondo Record Label Manager. “Our obsession with the musical episode Once More With Feeling inadvertently presented a solution to a long standing problem of how to best entry point for us to celebrate the brilliantly singular, yet expansive series. It took a few years to get it perfect, but we couldn’t be prouder with the artwork that Paul Mann put together – including some truly inspired additional design by Chris Bilheimer and Eric Montes, who came up with the idea of the ‘Slaybill’ lyric booklet.”
Pressed on 180 Gram Coloured Vinyl: RETAIL VERSION TRANSPARENT BLUE

Original Cast Recording
Original Artwork by Paul Mann
Featuring Liner Notes by Joss Whedon


Additional Information

Weight 650 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99