Busted – Half Way There: CD Album, Vinyl LP & Indies RED Vinyl LP *Pre-Order



Product Description

Ordering any of these will not get you a ticket to either of the Launch gigs at the Brudenell Social Club, please click here for Album and Ticket Bundles

Release Date Friday 1st February 

All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on that date.

Busted “Half Way There”


Standard CD £12.99

Standard Vinyl LP £19.99

Indies Exclusive RED Vinyl LP £20.99


Busted’s fourth album ‘Half Way There’ finds the trio returning to their hyperactive pop-punk sound for the first time since 2003’s all-conquering, multi-Platinum album ‘A Present For Everyone’.


James Bourne, Charlie Simpson and Matt Willis approached the project with a simple goal in mind: “How do we make the ultimate Busted album?” They spent a year working on it and the result is a rush of melody and effervescent riffs as they blend huge arena-filling choruses with a classic pop-punk sound.


The album was produced by Gil Norton, the first song to be released is ‘Nineties’.

Nineties was co-written by Dougie Poynter of McFly and is set to claim its place alongside other Busted favourites such as ‘Year 3000’ and ‘Crashed The Wedding’


1. Nineties
2. Reunion
3. What Happened To Your Band
4. Shipwrecked in Atlantis
5. Race To Mars
6. All My Friends
7. MIA
8. Radio
9. Nostalgia
10. It Happens

Additional Information

Select Bundle

CD Album £12.99, Vinyl LP £19.99, RED Vinyl LP £23.99