Cardigans (The) – Emmerdale: 180 gram Black Vinyl LP


Pre Order Now

Categories: ,

Product Description

Release Date Friday 1st February
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on that date.

The Cardigans
180 gram Black Vinyl LP


1. Sick & Tired
2. Black Letter Day
3. In The Afternoon
4. Over The Water
5. After All…
6. Cloudy Sky
7. Our Space
8. Rise & Shine
9. Celia Inside
10. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
11. Seems Hard
12. Last Song

The Cardigans catalogue titles have been remastered at Sterling Sound in NY and are now being released on 180 gram black vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

“Emmerdale” and ”Super Extra Gravity” will be available on vinyl for the first time.



Additional Information

Weight 650 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99