Cardigans (The) – First Band on The Moon: 180 gram Black Vinyl LP


Pre Order Now

Categories: ,

Product Description

The Cardigans
First Band On The Moon
180 gram Black Vinyl LP


1 Your New Cuckoo
2 Been It
3 Heartbreaker
4 Happy Meal II
5 Never Recover
6 Step On Me
7 Lovefool
8 Losers
9 Iron Man
10 Great Divide
11 Choke

The Cardigans catalogue titles have been remastered at Sterling Sound in NY and are now being released on 180 gram black vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

“Emmerdale” and ”Super Extra Gravity” will be available on vinyl for the first time.



Additional Information

Weight 650 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99