Caroline Rose – Superstar: CD Album, Vinyl LP Or Indies Exclusive Vinyl LP *Pre Order


Product Description

Release Date: Friday 6th March
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on that date.

Caroline Rose – Superstar (New West)

CD Album – £9.99
Vinyl LP – £15.99
Indies only Vinyl LP – £15.99 (Limited to 1000, includes poster, signed)

1. Nothing’s Impossible
2. Got To Go My Own Way

3. Do You Think We’ll Last Forever?
4. Feelings Are A Thing Of The Past
5. Feel The Way I Want
6. Freak Like Me
1. Someone New
2. Pipe Dreams
3. Command Z
4. Back At The Beginning
5. I Took A Ride

Here comes SUPERSTAR—the bigger, badder, glitter-driven record by Caroline Rose.
Written as a sequel to 2018’s LONER, the forthcoming 2020 release “plays out like an epic
movie about the pursuit of fame and fortune,” Rose states. “I’ve always been fascinated by this
pursuit, but what’s even more fascinating is what happens when it fails.” Indeed, gone are the
successful Hollywood hunks and starlets of old. SUPERSTAR chronicles a quirky anti-hero,
who after receiving a wrong call from the elite hotel Chateau Marmont, decides to leave their old
life behind in order to become a big Hollywood star.


Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album £9.99, Vinyl LP £15.99, Ltd Indies LP £15.99,