Casino Royale – Original Soundtrack: Blue Vinyl 2LP *Pre Order


Pre Order Now

Product Description

Released Friday 31st July
All pre-orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

Casino Royale

Blue Vinyl 2LP £33.99


1. African Rundown
2. Nothing Sinister
3. Unauthorised Access
4. Blunt Instrument
6. Solange
7. Trip Aces

1. Miami International
2. I’m the Money
3. Aston Montenegro
4. Dinner Jackets
5. The Tell

1. Stairwell Fight
2. Vesper
3. Bond Loses It All
4. Dirty Martini
5. Bond Wins It All
6. The End of an Aston Martin

1. The Bad Die Young
2. City of Lovers
3. The Switch
4. Fall of a House in Venice
5. Death of Vesper
6. The Bitch is Dead
7. The Name’s Bond…James Bond

The soundtrack to the 2006 film Casino Royale was composed by David Arnold and is Arnold’s fourth soundtrack for the popular James Bond movie series. Frequent collaborator Nicholas Dodd orchestrated and conducted the score. The traditional James Bond Theme builds throughout the film before appearing in its full form over the end credits as track 25, “The Name’s Bond . . . James Bond”.

Casino Royale takes place at the beginning of Bond’s career as Agent 007, as he is earning his licence to kill. The plot has Bond on an assignment to bankrupt terrorist financier Le Chiffre in a high-stakes poker game at the Casino Royale in Montenegro; Bond falls in love with femme fatale Vesper Lynd, a treasury employee assigned to provide the
money he needs for the game. The film begins a story arc that continues in the 2008 film, Quantum of Solace.

Available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent blue vinyl. The package includes a large movie-poster.

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99