!!! (Chk Chk Chk) – Wallop: CD Album, Double Vinyl LP Or Indies Only Solid Green + Pink 2LP *Pre-Order


Product Description

Release Date: Friday 30th August
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on that date.

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)
(Warp Records)

CD Album – £9.99
Double LP – £21.99
Indies Only Coloured Double LP – £21.99 

!!!, the iconic New York City dance-punk outfit, have returned with the exuberant new single  “Serbia Drums” from their forthcoming new album, Wallop, due out on August 30th via Warp Records. 

Wallop, the band’s eighth LP, is another stellar addition to the wildly impressive catalog they’ve built over the course of over two decades together and stands as a testament to their hardworking approach and ceaseless desire to push things further.

Recorded over the past year in lead singer Nic Offer’s Brooklyn apartment, the band picks up where 2017’s Shake The Shudder left off, further exploring the fringes of dance music with a focused edge, a care-free spirit, and their signature knack for big hooks, leading to new creative highs in a career filled with them. “Our process was to get loose and get into uncharted territory,” says Offer.


01. Let It Change U
02. Couldn’t Have Known
03. Off The Grid
04. In The Grid
05. Serbia Drums
06. My Fault
07. Slow Motion
08. Slo Mo
09. $50 Million
10. Domino
11. Rhythm Of The Gravity
12. UR Paranoid
13. This Is The Door
14. This Is The Dub

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album £9.99, Double LP £21.99, Indies Only Green/Pink 2LP £21.99,