Dinosaur Pile-Up – Celebrity Mansions: CD Album or Limited CLEAR Vinyl LP + Album Launch Gig *Pre-Order


Album Launch Gig

Product Description

Release Date Friday 7th June. (Album launch gig Friday 7th June)
All pre-orders will be dispatched/ready for collection on release date.

Dinosaur Pile-Up – Celebrity Mansions

CD Album + 1 ticket to launch gig  £14.49
Limited CLEAR Vinyl LP + 1 ticket to launch gig  £22.99
CD + Clear LP + 1 Ticket to Launch Gig  £34.99
1 Ticket only £11.00

(PLEASE NOTE Album + Ticket Bundles are Limited to 3 per person, Ticket only is Limited to 1 per person)

We are a hosting an album launch gig + signing for Dinosaur Pile-Up at Belgrave Music Hall on Friday 7th June. This is the same day that “Celebrity Mansions” comes out. So why not join the band as they celebrate its release. (times TBC Doors 8pm Band on stage shortly after). This is a 14+ event.

If you order the album on either format (CD or Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP) you will be issued with 1 ticket for the gig. If there is more than one of you then please order 2 copies of the album and you will receive 2 tickets etc. Maximum quantity is 4 albums plus 4 tickets. 

After the short full electric set the band will be signing copies of their album so make sure you take your CD or vinyl LP with you on the night.

Tickets and albums have to be collected from the shop any time on release date Friday 7th June before heading to the show, Our opening hours are 9:30am – 6pm.

Perhaps come into town early collect your bundle and then grab some food at the Venue before heading in (we are fans of the food available from Patty Smith’s and Dough Boys Pizza inside Belgrave)


There will not be a collect at venue option either. You must collect your ticket & album from the shop before going to Belgrave Music Hall on Friday 7th June to guarantee entry.

A CD album with a ticket for the album launch gig and signing afterwards is only £14.49. 

The album by itself can be ordered here without a ticket

On June 7, Dinosaur Pile-Up return with their fourth album Celebrity Mansions, a collection of songs that sizzle with big melodies,
skewered through with raw, intoxicating emotion. To mark the album’s announcement the band have released the incendiary ‘Thrash
Metal Cassette’, their most punk rock and in-your-face track to date.
DPU have long been talked about as one of British music’s most consistently exciting outfits, with singer/guitarist Matt Bigland forging
a reputation as one of rock music’s finest songwriters. So having spent the best part of a decade building a fiercely loyal fanbase, and a
stellar live reputation, now’s the time to prove it.


01. Thrash Metal Cassette
02. Back Foot
03. Stupid Heavy Metal Broken Hearted Loser Punk
04. Celebrity Mansions
05. Round The Bend
06. Pouring Gasoline
07. Black Limousine
08. K West
09. Professional Freak
10. Long Way Down

Additional Information

Select Bundle

CD Album + 1 Ticket £14.49, Limited CLEAR Vinyl LP + 1 Ticket £22.99, CD Album + Limited CLEAR Vinyl LP + 1 Ticket £34.99, 1 x Ticket only £11.00,