Editors – Violence CD Album, Deluxe CD, Standard LP, Limited Deluxe LP & Cassette


SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,

Product Description

Album VI from the British indie-rock 5-piece

Standard CD is a jewel case with 12 page booklet £9.99

Limited edition deluxe CD features two bonus tracks and is housed inside a rigid box, which also contains 2 fridge magnets, 12 inserts and a fold out poster £15.99

Standard LP is pressed on 180g vinyl and contains a download code £17.99

Ltd edition deluxe LP is pressed on 180g red vinyl and contains a download code including two bonus tracks. The vinyl sits inside a triple gatefold sleeve, which also contains 12 inserts £25.99

Limited edition cassette format £9.99

1. Cold
2. Hallelujah (So Low)
3. Violence
4. Darkness At The Door
5. Nothingness
6. Magazine
7. No Sound But the Wind
8. Counting Spooks
9. Belong

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album £9.99, CD Box £15.99, Standard LP £17.99, Deluxe LP £25.99, Cassette £9.99,