Eels – Earth To Dora : CD Album, Black Vinyl LP or Deluxe RED LP & CD Boxset *Pre Order


Product Description

Release Date Friday 30th October
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

Eels – Earth To Dora

CD Album £9.99
Black Vinyl LP £19.99
Deluxe Boxset £52.99

Boxset includes – 

– 2xLP 180g coloured vinyl

– Litho print

– Digipak CD w/ booklet

– A5 Sticker sheet w/ 4 stickers – artist & title + 2 x baby design cut-outs – 2 x Fridge Magnets – baby design cut-outs

– Fridge magnets – letters for artist & title in album font

– 12″ slipmat – zoetrope design


1. Anything For Boo
2. Are We Alright Again
3. Who You Say You Are
4. Earth to Dora
5. Dark and Dramatic
6. Are You Fucking Your Ex
7. The Gentle Souls
8. Of Unsent Letters
9. I Got Hurt
10. OK
11. Baby Let's Make It Real
12. Waking Up

EELS have announced details of the release of their highly anticipated new album ‘Earth to
Dora’, due October 30th via E Works / [PIAS]. In celebration, the band have revealed a new
single titled ‘Are We Alright Again’. The album is set to be released digitally, and as a
standard 12” LP and deluxe double 12” LP box set.
Recorded at the EELS’ Los Feliz, California studio, ‘Earth to Dora’ was produced by band
leader Mark Oliver Everett a.k.a. E, and performed by E, Koool G Murder, The Chet and P-
Speaking about the new record, E says: “These songs came about just before the pandemic
hit and changed everything. I’m hoping they can be, maybe kind of soothing or something.
To hear songs dealing with things we are dreaming about getting back to. Or maybe people
are dealing with some of the topics right now as well. Just one song was done in the thick of
the early pandemic days, ‘Are We Alright Again’, which is kind of a quarantine daydream I
desperately needed to have.”
Set to include the surprise single releases ‘Baby Let’s Make It Real’ and ‘Who You Say You
Are’, ‘Earth to Dora’ marks the 13th full length EELS album, and first since 2018’s ‘The
Deconstruction’, their first in four years, the album was released to widespread acclaim and
described as “another EELS album to treasure” by MOJO, “overwhelming” by Uncut, and “a
career-straddling greatest hits collection, in which all the ‘hits’ are brand new,” by CLASH.

Under strict embargo

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album £9.99, Black Vinyl LP £19.99, Deluxe Boxset £52.99