Elvis Costello – Brutal Youth: Limited Transparent Red Vinyl 2LP *Pre Order


Out of stock

Email when / if stock becomes available

Categories: , , ,

Product Description

Release Date Friday 31st July
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

Elvis Costello
“Brutal Youth

Limted Transparent Red Vinyl LP Β£25.99


1. Pony St.
2. Kinder Murder
3. 13 Steps Lead Down
4. This Is Hell

1. Clown Strike
2. You Tripped At Every Step
3. Still Too Soon To Know
4. 20% Amnesia

1. Sulky Girl
2. London’s Brilliant Parade
3. My Science Fiction Twin

1. Rocking Horse Road
2. Just About Glad
3. All The Rage
4. Favourite Hour

Brutal YouthΒ (1994) was Elvis Costello’s return to the sound heard earlier in his career.Β  It was the first album in almost 10 years since he played with his backing band The Attractions on Blood And Chocolate (1986).Β  Born Declan Patrick MacManus, the Grammy Award winning artist has had a fruitful career with over 35 albums to his name.Β  Six of these, including Brutal Youth, were included in the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die. Featuring Nick Lowe on bass. Brutal Youth is unmistakably the best album Costello made in the β€˜90s.

Available as a limited edition of 1000 numbered copies on transparent red vinyl.

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box Β£20.99, CD Β£13.99, Green Vinyl LP Β£23.99, Cassette Tape Β£12.99