Elvis Costello – Look Now: CD Album, 2CD Album,Vinyl LP Album or Double LP Album


Product Description

Elvis Costello
Look Now

CD Album £11.99
2CD Album £17.99
Vinyl LP £20.99
Double Vinyl LP £25.99

Declan Patrick MacManus better known by his stage name Elvis Costello, is an
English musician, singer-songwriter, and record producer. He began his career as
part of London's pub rock scene in the early 1970s and later became associated with
the first wave of the British punk and new wave movement that emerged in the mid-
to-late 1970s. His critically acclaimed debut album, My Aim Is True, was released in
1977. His second album, This Year's Model, was released in 1978, and was ranked
number 11 by Rolling Stone on its list of the best albums from 1967–1987.
He has won multiple awards in his career, including a GRAMMY Award, and has
twice been nominated for the Brit Award for Best British Male Singer. In 2003,
Costello and the Attractions were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. In
2004, Rolling Stone ranked Costello number 80 on their list of the 100 Greatest
Artists of All Time.


1. Under Lime
2. Don’t Look Now
3. Burnt Sugar Is So Bitter
4. Stripping Paper
5. Unwanted Number
6. I Let The Sun Go Down
7. Mr. & Mrs. Hush
8. Photographs Can Lie
9. Dishonor The Stars
10. Suspect My Tears
11. Why Won’t Heaven Help Me?
12. He’s Given Me Things

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
13. Isabelle In Tears
14. Adieu Paris (L’Envie Des Etoiles)
15. The Final Mrs. Curtain
16. You Shouldn’t Look At Me That Way

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album £11.99, 2CD Album £17.99, LP Album £20.99, Double LP Album £25.99,