Ennio Morricone – Wolf OST Vinyl LP

£21.99 £17.00

In stock

Product Description

Ennio Morricone – Wolf OST Vinyl LP

Wolf is a 1994 American romantic horror film directed by Mike Nichols and starring Jack Nicholson, Michelle Pfeiffer, James Spader, Kate Nelligan, Richard Jenkins, Christopher Plummer, Eileen Atkins, David Hyde Pierce and Om Puri.
Will Randall gets bitten by a wolf while driving home in Vermont and his life changes dramatically as he starts getting more aggressive and slowly transforms into a werewolf.

Wolf won a Saturn Award for Best Writing for Jim Harrison and Wesley Strick’s screenplay, and it was nominated for a further 5 Saturn Awards, in the categories of Best Horror Film, Best Actor (Jack Nicholson), Best Actress (Michelle Pfeiffer), Best Supporting Actor (James Spader) and Best Make-up (Rick Baker). Ennio Morricone was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Instrumental Composition Written for a Motion Picture or for Television. Ennio Morricone (10 November 1928) composed and arranged the score of the movie. He has made scores and soundtracks for more than 500 film and television productions, making him one of the most influential and best- selling film composers since the late 1950s.

This release is available in the Ennio Morricone Classic Soundtrack series and will be strictly limited to 1.000 numbered copies on transparent vinyl

1. Wolf And Love
2. The Barn
3. The Dream And The Dear
4. The Moon
5. Laura Goes To Join Wolf
6. Laura And Wolf United
7. First Transition
8. The Howl And The City
9. Animals And Encounters

1. Laura Transformed
2. Wolf
3. Second Transition
4. Will’s Final Goodbye
5. Chase
6. Confirmed Doubts
7. The Talisman
8. Third Transition
9. A Shock For Laura
10. Laura And Will
11. Laura


Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Deluxe Box £20.99, CD £13.99, Green Vinyl LP £23.99, Cassette Tape £12.99