Futureheads (The) – Powers: CD Album, Black Vinyl LP Or Indies Only Magenta Coloured Vinyl LP

SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,

Product Description

Released  Friday 30th August

The Futureheads – Powers
Label: Nul Records

CD Album £10.99
Standard Black Vinyl £14.99
Indies Only Magenta Coloured Vinyl £15.99


1. Jekyll
2. Good Night Out
3. Animus
4. Across The Border
5. Electric Shock
6. Stranger In A New Town
7. Listen, Little Man!
8. Headcase
9. Idle Hands
10. Don’t Look Now
11. 07:04
12. Mortals

The Futureheads release their self produced new album Powers. The North East post-punk band returned to their roots on recent single Jekyll, a biting, angular slice of guitar pop. Part of a broader full band project, The Futureheads have now detailed their first full electronic album in a decade. Frontman Ross Millard commented: “Obviously it’s an absolute privilege to come back and still have fans and that’s something to cherish but I also think we’ve got a bit of a job to do about letting people know that there’s more to this band than you might have thought.


Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

CD Album £10.99, Black Vinyl LP £14.99, Indies Only Magenta Vinyl LP £15.99,