Gorillaz – The Now Now CD Album, Standard Vinyl LP & Deluxe Vinyl LP Box Set


Product Description

The Now Now

CD Album £11.99
12” Vinyl LP £21.99
Deluxe Vinyl Box Set £59.99

11-track CD in jewelcase with 12-page booklet on gloss art paper.

Vinyl LP
Heavyweight black vinyl 12” LP in spined sleeve with printed inner bag and download card.

Deluxe Vinyl LP Box Set
12” x 12” rigid board box set, with a lenticular image on lid, containing:

Heavyweight blue vinyl 12” LP, in spined sleeve with printed inner bag. The blue vinyl is exclusive to the box set. 52-page booklet, replicating 2-D’s original studio notebook including album lyrics. 4 x 12” x 12” art prints, 6 x 1” pin badges mounted on card and download card.


1. Humility (feat. George Benson)
2. Tranz
3. Hollywood (feat. Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle)
4. Kansas
5. Sorcererz
6. Idaho
7. Lake Zurich
8. Magic City
9. Fire Flies
10. One Percent
11. Souk Eye

A brand new studio album from Gorillaz titled The Now Now will be released by Parlophone Records on 29th June.

The Now Now is 11 all-new songs from the World’s Most Successful Virtual Act, produced by Gorillaz, with James Ford and Remi Kabaka, and recorded in London, in February this year.

The album sessions for The Now Now saw the band largely eschewing guest stars, taking it back to the core creative crew: blue-haired, sweet-natured dreamer 2D on vocals; whip-smart Japanese badass Noodle on guitar; not forgetting Brooklyn-born philosopher and the meat–behind-the-beat Russel Hobbs on drums. And with Murdoc Niccals temporarily indisposed, bass duties on the new album have been taken up by erstwhile Gangreen Gang member Ace.

A sun-drenched new video for first track Humility, starring a roller-skating 2D and a busking Jack Black, was directed by Jamie Hewlett and filmed entirely in Venice Beach, California last month, link to follow shortly!

Additional Information

Weight 550 g
Select Format:

, CD Album £11.99, Standard Vinyl LP £21.99, Limited Edition Deluxe Vinyl Box Set £59.99,